Staff Directory

Career Services staff are always available to help you pursue your career goals. Contact any member of our team with questions or for more information.  

Career Services helps students and alumni map their dreams, construct a plan, and embark on a journey to career success. In support of this mission, we:

  • Empower students and alumni to develop self -awareness to apply to career planning
  • Build engaging and mutually beneficial relationships with employers to connect students and alumni to the world of work and career opportunities
  • Connect with faculty and university community to integrate career development in all facets of the university experience
  • Embrace professional development as lifelong learning and assist students and alumni in developing tangible skills to execute career action plans

Staff Directory

Kim Reitter
Kim Reitter

Director
kim.reitter@slu.edu 
314-977-2927 


Karl Aldrich
Karl Aldrich

Assistant Director of Employer Relations
karl.aldrich@slu.edu
314-977-2828


Megan Shaffer
Megan Shaffer

Career Services Coordinator
megan.shaffer@slu.edu
314-977-5481


Diane Devine
Diane Devine

Career Development Specialist
diane.devine@slu.edu
314-977-2831


Susan Gale
Susan Gale

Career Development Specialist
susan.gale@slu.edu
314-977-2830


Meghan Hunt

Career Development Specialist
meghan.hunt@slu.edu
314-977-2168


Chandra Johnson
Chandra Piper

Career Development Specialist
chandra.piper@slu.edu
314-977-2321


Ladonna Utley
Ladonna Utley

Administrative Assistant
ladonna.utley@slu.edu
314-977-2832


Floyd Welsh
Floyd Welsh

Career Development Specialist
floyd.welsh@slu.edu
314-977-2829


Jordan Waddy
Jordan Waddy

Career Development Specialist
jordan.waddy@slu.edu
314-977-2324


 Our staff adheres to the ethical guidelines provided by NACE, the National Association of Colleges and Employers .